Home » Mom's Posts » Looking forward to spring

Looking forward to spring

Alot has happened since my last post.  We had a touch of spring, dogs with heads out of car windows, not wearing winter coats, a touch of mud…. All of which was quickly ripped away by another snow storm.  The Robins have arrive, but … see snow storm.  Feel bad for the little guys. 

I have been working on the 4Rs Project.  The idea has grown into a formal proposal, which has been sent to 6 local schools.  One school has connected with me and I will present the idea to their teachers at an upcoming meeting.  I hope to send the proposal to more local schools this week. 

Once the 4Rs Project has been tested I would like to grow it into a regional and national effort. 

If you have ideas for promoting this effort, increasing networking opportunities, ways to engage with the online community or anything else, please drop me a line (um, comment).

Leave a Reply

