Home » Mom's Posts » Sigh of relief

Sigh of relief

The first of what I hope is many presentations on the 4Rs Project has been accomplished.  The teachers were very gracious and I will see in the coming days if they will share the information with their students.  I will let you know.

I have started the Facebook site, 4Rs Project.  I need 25 people to like the site before I can register the User Name with Facebook.  I would appreciate it if you would visit the page and LIKE it.  http://www.facebook.com/pages/4Rs-Project/178904642161514

My next Letter to the Editor will be coming soon.

Leave a Reply

